top of page


Agrow Fresh Sponsored

Recchia Racing Header

Mike Recchia

Michele Recchia
Michael Recchia Jr.
Larry Abbate
Mark Tukiendorf
Tim Norton
Tom Tukiendorf
Kevin Tegtmeyer

Antonio Salerno
Denny Miller
Ed Romanelli

Chicago Wise Guys Champion:
2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2007, 2009

2015 PDRA Summer Drags Runner-up
2016 Throwdown in T-Town Fall Winner
2017 PDRA Spring Nationals Runner-up

2017 PDRA East Coast Nationals Winner
2017 PDRA Mid-America Indy Winner

2017 PDRA Pro-Extreme World Champion
2018 NMCA World Street Finals Runner-up
2020 ADRL Gateway Drags Runner-up
2021 PSCA Heads Up Hootenanny Champion
2021 67th Annual World Series of Drag Racing Winner
2021 NHRA Midwest Nationals Pro-Extreme Champion


Photo Gallery

See Recchia Racing On Facebook

  • Facebook
bottom of page